GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/21/2020 05:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 04:01 PM CT.

  Brand new 3 ring binders, qty 48 Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R602812102

11/21/2020 05:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 04:00 PM CT.

  Item comes as pictured. There are no additional instructions or components. 123A750279TX12

11/21/2020 04:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 03:50 PM CT.

  Item comes as pictured. There are no additional instructions or components. 123A750279TX11