GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

11/21/2020 02:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 01:01 PM CT.

  Acq. Doc#: MOLINDEDMO00074 State Prop#: 8390 Manuf.: CHEVROLET Model: CV30943 Model Year: 1991 Serial#: 1GCHV33K1MF302323 Color: Red DMIL: A NSN: 2320-00-892-5938 Acq. Date: 01 01 1991 Last Inv.: 01 17 2020 Miles Hours: 63561 Fuel: Gasoline Cylinders: 8 Transmission: Automatic Phys. Storage Loc.: PONDER STATION Addl. Desc.: FEPP back to be sold does not run Explanation Disposal Instr.: L-2 with gas motor and automatic transmission was hauled in not running. Front bench seat is ripped, drivers side floorboard has holes and is rusting through. Missing pieces to dash. Front left tire missing. Right side flat Dash is split and cracked. Door molding is falling off. Window handles missing. Battery missing. Broken glass on drivers door May contain defects not immediately detectable, all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspect 1236WW0272MO04

11/21/2020 01:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  Acq. Doc#: SF122-MO-97-5993-1 State Prop#: 6774 Manuf.: KAISER Model: M813A1 Model Year: 1966 Serial#: C12610169 DMIL: A NSN: 2320-L0-000-0000 Acq. Date: 01 01 1987 Last Inv.: 10 17 2019 Drive Type: 6X6 Tonnage: 5 T Miles Hours: 3755 Fuel: Diesel Cylinders: 6 Transmission: Manual Addl. Desc.: TRUCK WATER DISTRIBUTION Explanation Disposal Instr.: K-4 with diesel motor and manual transmission was hauled not running. Was told it has brake and steering issues when loaded with water. Mirror bracket bent on passenger side door. This unit has a soft top. Tires are 40% with some dry rot. Unit may contain. Holes in bed and bed rails. defects not immediately detectable and all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during business hours call for appointment. 1236WW0273MO30

11/21/2020 01:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  Acq. Doc#: SF122-MO-96-5745-15 State Prop#: 6191 Manuf.: REO Model: M35 Model Year: 1962 Serial#: NK0D4T32355 DMIL: A NSN: 2320-LT-ank-er01 Acq. Date: 01 01 1986 Last Inv.: 11 20 2019 Miles Hours: 3391 Fuel: Diesel Cylinders: 6 Transmission: Manual Addl. Desc.: NA Explanation Disposal Instr.: K-7 with diesel motor and manual transmission was hauled not running. Batteries are missing. Has hard top Has fuel issues and wont idle. Drivers window loose and will not fully shut. Taillight broke. Drivers side mirror broke. has loose wires. windshield has rock chips in glass. Tires 50%. Unit may contain defects not immediately detectable and all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during business hours call for appointment. 1236WW0273MO24

11/21/2020 01:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  Acq. Doc#: SF122-MO-95-5624-7 State Prop#: 5865 Manuf.: DODGE Model: M880 Model Year: 1976 Serial#: W24BE6S259134 Color: Red DMIL: A NSN: 2320-TE-NDE-R576 Acq. Date: 01 01 1985 Last Inv.: 03 17 2020 Drive Type: 4X4 Tonnage: 3 4 T Miles Hours: 22441 Fuel: Gasoline Cylinders: 8 Transmission: Automatic Addl. Desc.: JUNK BACK TO BE SOLD Explanation Disposal Instr.: L-6 with gas motor and automatic transmission was hauled in not running. Battery is missing, has left rear flat. Tires 60% Part of the dash is missing, no tailgate. Has dents in left front and rear side panels. Bed on passenger side is pushed in. Drivers door is missing the striker and will not stay closed. May contain defects not immediately detectable. Not all defects may be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspection hours call for appointment. 1236WW0273MO23

11/21/2020 01:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 12:21 PM CT.