GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/21/2020 11:24 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  1990 Exam Chair, Model:980: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002900018

11/21/2020 11:14 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  Rifton Tram Patient Transfer Lift comes with straps: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002900013