GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/19/2020 11:32 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  One 1977 Dodge model: M880 Serial#:W24BE7S170207 Color: Red, 4X4, Tonnage: 1.25 T, Est. miles: 59092 Fuel: gasoline cylinders: 8, Transmission: automatic addl. Truck is no longer needed. Known problems include a repaired fuel tank and rust on the bed and wheels. Truck was running when last used. Located at 5715 N 750 E Hamlet IN 46532 EMAIL klfd29@yahoo.com. Repairs may be required. 1236WW0269IN01

11/19/2020 11:22 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  One Silver 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan with: airbags, air conditioning, anti-lock brakes, CD player, cruise control, fabric interior, FWD, power brakes, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows, rear defrost. Condition: body damage, rust, brakes worn, dents, interior damaged, scratches, visual blemishes. Vehicle was working when last used. Inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only. VIN: 2D4RN4DE0AR111406, Est Mileage:122901. Repairs may be required. 12505B0058OH01A

11/19/2020 11:20 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Pickup, 08cyl, Est mi: 94,867, VIN: 1GCEK19VX2E191565. Vehicle has rebuilt rear brakes. Repairs required including but not limited to: Driver’s side rear door handle is broken, and check engine light is on. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Alternative POC: Scott Cornett at (916) 903-3014. (1475GY 0308 #0001) 1475GY03080001

11/19/2020 11:12 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  One Silver 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 with: 4×4, airbags, air conditioning, AM/FM radio, AWD, cruise control, crew cab, fabric interior, intermittent wipers, power brakes. Condition: body damage, rust, dents, interior damage, scratches, visual blemishes. Vehicle was working when last used. Inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only. VIN: 1D7HU18N38J179790, Est mileage:131655. Repairs may be required. 12505B0023OH01A

11/19/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 Cab and Chassis(no bed), 08cyl, diesel fuel, Est mi: 44,567. VIN: 1GBHK39215E228817. Repairs required including but not limited to dents/dings/scratches and seats are torn. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Alternative point of contact Scott Cornett at (916) 903-3044 (1475GY 0309 #0001) 1475GY03090001

11/19/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 10:00 AM CT.