GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

11/19/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  EZ-Go, Mdl: ST-480G, Utility Vehicle. Serial number 2639134. Repairs are required to include but not limited to an inoperable transmission. Parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040003080013) 36040003080013

11/19/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  EZ-Go, Model: ST-480G, Utility Vehicle. Repairs are required to include but not limited to an inoperable transmission. Parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040003080012) 36040003080012