GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/18/2020 06:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  Trailer mounted rock climbing wall. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA03150001Q

11/18/2020 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:52 PM CT.

One lot of assorted kitchen equipment. Lot includes: 2 each Hatco Conveyor Toasters, 3 each Groen FT-100 Steam Kettles, 1 each Fulton FB-0300-L Steam Boiler Generator, 1 each Turbo Air TST48SD Reach-In Cold Cooler Cart, 1 each Scotsman Ice Maker, 1 each Manitowoc QD0452A-161 Ice Maker, 1 each Gemini Coffee Maker, 1each Curtis Coffee Server, 3 each Hobart Dishwashers, 1 each General Electric JBP150M1WW Electric Range, 2 each Useco Cooker 32-100 Shock Freezers, 21 each (each case contains 6 boxes) Purex Color Safe Bleach 2. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of all items is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA03150001A

11/18/2020 04:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 03:36 PM CT.

  Cart Caddy Shorty. Serial number: 314691. Unknown operating condition, however it does turn on and moves. 36 volts dc, 3 12 volt batteries. Key is included. Manual included. Yellow in color. Approx. Unit dimensions: 44 long x 27 wide x 46 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503110001