GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

11/18/2020 08:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Projectors, (1) Dell Poweredge 4220 and (1) Dell 1510X. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791010

11/18/2020 08:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Cameras, (1) Olympus model FE115, Serial Number: X16130331, (1) Canon model SD-750, Serial Number: 6423735276, (1) Sony model DSC-W230, Serial Number: S01-6682749-S Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7024AJ02743622, 7024AJ02743623, 7024AJ02743624 MULTI ITEMS

11/18/2020 08:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Cameras. (1) Canon Powershot and (1) GOPRO Hero3+. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791007

11/18/2020 05:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 04:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea still picture cameras w/ carrying case and selected accessories. Brands are Konica and Minolta. Usable/good condition. (86740102961001) 86740102961001