GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/17/2020 06:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  Cart Cardiac Resuscitate Equipment, Manufacturer: Waterloo Healthcare LLC, Model: Uni-Cart Crash Cart, (9 EA); -used-; Color: Red, Acquisition Date: 12/01/1980; Dimensions: H: 41in x W: 29in x L: 54in; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36430103100102

11/17/2020 06:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  Treatment and Exam Chair, Mfg: Midmark Corp, Mdl: 417-001, (1 EA); Color: Blue; Serial#: BP004822; -used-; Aquisition Date: 11/01/1997; Dimensions: H: 53 in x W: 29 in x L: 80 in 36430103100101

11/17/2020 06:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  Isolation Cart, Mfg: Suburban Surgical Co Inc, Mdl: 105610-00; Serial: 245519; (4 EA); Acquisition Date: 06/21/2019; -used-; Dimensions: H: 60 W: 58 L: 62; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36430102870088

11/17/2020 06:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  Hospital Bed, Mfg: Stryker, (2 EA); ***Repairs required***; Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday thru Friday 8AM to 4PM. POC Johnny Anthony or Everett Starling@ 334-272-4670 ext 4522. Johnny.anthony@va.gov everett.starling@va.gov Inspection is highly encouraged. PROPERTY REMOVAL: Due to security issues at property locations, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and at times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only. Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed Federal holidays). 364105028100010

11/17/2020 06:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  Hospital Bed, Mfg: Stryker, (6 EA); ***Repairs required***; Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday thru Friday 8AM to 4PM. POC Johnny Anthony or Everett Starling@ 334-272-4670 ext 4522. Johnny.anthony@va.gov everett.starling@va.gov Inspection is highly encouraged. PROPERTY REMOVAL: Due to security issues at property locations, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and at times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only. Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed Federal holidays). 364105028100011