GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/17/2020 07:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  Printer Cartridges, Toner cartridge, black, (3 EA); Lexmark cartridge, black laser, (3 EA); Lexmark, Cyan, (3 EA); Lexmark, Magenta, (2 EA); Lexmark, Yellow laser, (3 EA); CLTK409s black, (5 EA); (6)CLTC409s Cyan, (6 EA); CLTM409s Magenta, (1 EA); CLTY409s-yellow, (5 EA); -unused-; ***The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased*** 36470002460065

11/16/2020 09:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 08:00 PM CT.

HP 5500 Plotter (Internal: 1204GG-0230-1301) Year & SN unknown, 1 ea. Appears to be fully intact; Has not been used since 2009 & ink may be dry. Item kept in secure facility & viewing & pickup is by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204GG02301301