GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/10/2020 07:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 06:54 PM CT.

  Cart; Manufacturer: Herman Miller Inc; Model: CT14210N, (1 EA); Acquisition Date: 09/01/1994; Preventive Maintenance Checks: Annually; Dimensions: 35H x 25W x 30L 36430103030099

11/10/2020 07:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  Recliner Chairs, Manufacturer: Custom Comfort Inc; Model: BA15058ALFT; Acquisition Date: 4/8/2003; Preventive Maintenance Checks: Annually; Dimensions: 55H x 58W x 56L. 36430102970095

11/10/2020 07:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 06:34 PM CT.

  Ultrasound Stand, Manufacturer: GE Healthcare, Model: Logic Stand; (1 Lot); Dimensions: 58H x 15W x 18L ; Serial#: 110V1332430; Acquisition Date: 4/15/2015; Preventive Maintenance Checks: Annually 36430102950094

11/10/2020 07:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 06:24 PM CT.

  Stretchers, Manufacturer: Stryker, Model: Zoom 1025000000; Serial#: 0907032114, 0810099899; ***Repairs required***; Acquisition Date: 10/29/2008; Dimensions: 45H x 40W x 78L. 36430103030097

11/10/2020 07:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  Scale, Mfg: Arjohuntleigh Inc., Mdl: KKB5042-21US, Serial#: SPSW0605V347, Acquisition Date: 9/1/06; DIMENSIONS: 45 H x 55 W x 58 L, 36430102760085

11/10/2020 07:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  Transfer Chair, Manufacturer: Transmotion LLC; Model: TMM6; Serial#: TMM6WTA0830135725, TMM6WTA0830135729; Acquisition Date: 9/18/2013; Preventive Maintenance Checks: Annually; Dimensions: 60H x 58W x 59L 36430102970096

11/10/2020 06:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  High Level Disinfection Medivators, Manufacturer: Cantel Medical Corporation; Model: DSD-201; (1 Lot); Serial#: 20102063, 201202064, 624624092, 624624093; Dimensions: 60H x 65W x 68L 36430102950093

11/10/2020 06:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  Table Top Silencer Centrifuge, (2 EA); ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov***; S2210 & S2200 ***Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. Parts might be missing or required. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. All items are sold as is. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. Vicki.cruz@va.gov*** 36530602270002

11/10/2020 06:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  Blood Gas Co Oximeter Analyzer System, (2 EA); ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov***; ***Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. Parts might be missing or required. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. All items are sold as is. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. Vicki.cruz@va.gov*** 36530602270001

11/10/2020 06:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:33 PM CT.