GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/10/2020 07:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 06:05 PM CT.

  Meyer Snow Plow, Unknown model and serial number. (1 EA); ***Plow has some rust***; Inspection is encouraged. No other items in picture convey. The successful bidder must remove all items awarded to them and items must be loaded without assistance from park personnel. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. 14474400510007

11/10/2020 06:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  Athens Rhino Disc, Tractor Mount Attachment, Serial# 081074, (1 EA); ***Disc has some rust and overall condition is unknown***; No other items in the photo convey. 14474400510002

11/10/2020 06:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  Red King MFG 6′ box grader, (1 EA); Ready to hook up and grade, works well just old. 14435202620001