GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/10/2020 06:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,985    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  2014 Ford Explorer. VIN: 1FM5K8B82EGB20250 , Color: Silver, Cylinders: 6, Estimated Mileage: 121,150. Vehicle has intermittent hard shifting issue with transmission, runs and drives, may need battery. Exterior: scratches, dings and paint fading in one area, tires operable. Interior: holes from removed equipment. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safecar/gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution. Click link to view attachment pertaining to: NHTSA Recall Number 14V355. 15310102970009

11/10/2020 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  2003 White Ford Explorer Sport Trac, Vin: 1FMZU77E13UC79778, 4 Cylinder, Capacity: 5, 4 Door, Fuel Type: Gas, Odometer Reading: 112789, F484762, 572614, 481707, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Truck Has Bad Smell Inside*** 14435203010002

11/10/2020 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  2003 White Chevrolet Astrovan, Vin:1GNEL19X13B128072, Capacity: 7, 4 Door, 4 Cylinders, Automatic Transmission, Odometer Reading: 50,964, F484747, 572607, I580510, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Trans-Replace Linage Plastic ‘Clip’ Non Expense*** 14435203010003

11/10/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  2009 Ford Explorer Sport Track, White, Capacity: 5, 4 Door, 6 Cylinders, Gas Engine, Manual Transmission, Est Mi: 101463, Vin: 1FMEU51889UA39075, Truck Has Camper shell 14435203010001

11/10/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,500    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  2013 Ford F-150, White, crew cab, 4 Door, 4×4, 6 Cylinder, Pickup truck, VIN: 1FTFW1ET3DKF43967, F493340, 1328984, Transmission: Automatic, Odometer: 72,450, ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***; ***Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall*** 14435202670001