GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/10/2020 07:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 06:55 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF MONITORS: Including but not limited to various makes and models, est 1ea HP Mdl E241i; 1ea Vizio Mdl VA26LHDTV10T; 8ea Dell P2017HC; 2ea Acer Mdl S241HL; 7ea Ether Cables. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70331603150025

11/10/2020 07:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 06:45 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF MONITORS: Including but not limited to various makes and models, est 5ea Dell Mdl 2009WT; 6ea HP Mdl V244H; 7ea Ether Cables. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70331603150024

11/10/2020 07:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 06:35 PM CT.

HP SWITCH PORT: 1ea ProCurve 480, s/n 4882A077, bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70331603150022

11/10/2020 07:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 06:25 PM CT.

LEVITON SERVER RACK: 1ea Mdl OPT-X 1000i, bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70331603150021

11/10/2020 07:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 06:15 PM CT.

HP SERVER: 1ea Mdl HNTNS-2120, s/n MXQ1160F5F, hard drive(s) have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70331603150020

11/10/2020 07:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 06:05 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF HARDWARE EQUIPMENT: Est 6 total units of keyboards/mouse. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70331603150018