GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

11/09/2020 12:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:11 AM CT.

2015 Christini AWD 450DS Street Legal Dual Sport Motorcycle, SN:4C9CAD448FP272027, V54695, est mi:505. (70525302550269) Cracked engine; drivetrain is questionable as well as carburetor system 705253025502691

11/05/2020 11:42 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  1994, EZ-GO Golf Cart, VIN: UL14532. Inoperable. Long term outdoor storage. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to body rust, all textile components are degraded to include seat belt, blown tires, and parts may be missing. NO ONSITE REPAIRS ALLOWED, needs to be towed/hauled out. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, between 10:00am thru 2:00pm. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not be limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. 10:00am thru 2:00pm. WARNING: Successful bidder is allotted a period of 1 (ONE) hour to get the vehicle off-site. (148102 0217 #0002) 14810202170002