GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/09/2020 05:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:50 PM CT.

  Combination entry locks, approx 10 ea. (7074JV02733540) Usable 7074JV02733540

11/09/2020 05:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:40 PM CT.

  Premium toner cartridge, magenta, Part No. R-C9733A, HP Compatible, 45 ea. (70744502693083) New 70744502693083

11/09/2020 05:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:30 PM CT.

  Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 92 ea. (707445026930822) New 707445026930822

11/09/2020 05:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:20 PM CT.

  Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 91 ea. (707445026930821) New 707445026930821

11/09/2020 05:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:10 PM CT.

  Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 91 ea. (70744502693082) New 70744502693082

11/09/2020 02:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:08 PM CT.

  Cherry Wood High Five Bookcase, 39x14x69. (7074FR02790009) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790009

11/09/2020 01:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:58 PM CT.

  Walnut High Five Bookcase, 39x14x69. (7074FR02790008) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790008

11/09/2020 01:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:48 PM CT.

Alera Lateral 5 Drawer File Cabinet, 42x53x19, 5 ea. (7074FR02790007) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790007

11/09/2020 01:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:38 PM CT.

  Hon Lateral 4 Drawer File Cabinet, 36x53x19, 6 ea. (7074FR02790006) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790006

11/09/2020 01:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:28 PM CT.

  Hon Lateral 2 Drawer File Cabinet, 42x18x28. (7074FR02790005) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790005

11/09/2020 01:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:08 PM CT.

  Kimball Workstation. 10.23×8.6 88sqft. Panel HT68. U-Shaped work station with a 6 drawer Lateral filling cabinet 106×24. 3 cabinet overhead storage. (7074FR02790003) All doors are lockable with keys. Minor dings and scratches. 7074FR02790003

11/09/2020 12:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:58 AM CT.

  Kimball Workstation. 8.11×8.9 72.25sqft. Panel HT68. U-Shaped work surface with wardrobe storage, 2 cabinet overhead storage, Slat Rail paper system. Wood worksurface 78x84x24.4 lateral file drawer. Wardrobe has 1 storage and 2 file drawers. All doors are lockable with keys. (7074FR02790002) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790002

11/09/2020 12:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:48 AM CT.