GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/06/2020 07:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (20) Computer Monitors, LCD, Dell P2217. Some power cords missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704ATL026602222

11/06/2020 07:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (20) Computer Monitors, LCD, Dell P2217. Some power cords missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 704ATL026601111

11/06/2020 06:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Routers and Switches, to include the following: (1) Cisco 2600 Router; (1) Cisco 2800 Router; (1) Cisco 3600 Router; (2) AT&T CTEK USA IIM 2000Z-V Cellular Routers; (2) Cisco 3560G Switches; (1) Avocent DS1800 KVM Switch; (4) Cabletron Smart Stack ELS100-245TXM Switches; and (1) Cisco Catalyst 4503 Switch. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69518E0281ROU1, 69518E0281ROU2, 69518E0281ROU3, 69518E0281ROU4, 69518E0281SWH1, 69518E0281SWH2, 69518E0281SWH3, 69518E0281SWH4 MULTI ITEMS

11/06/2020 06:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Canon BJC-85 Portable Printer. Operational condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69518E0281PPR3

11/06/2020 06:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Canon IP100 Portable Printer. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69518E0281PPR2

11/06/2020 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Canon IP90V Portable Printer. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69518E0281PPR1

11/06/2020 06:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) HP Proliant GEN8 V2, model# ML310E. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601027409302

11/06/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 6 Dell T7400 Computer Desktops, 2 Dell Power-Vault MD1000 Servers, 3 Dell Power-Connect 5224 Switches, 2 Adapters, 5 Battery Backups, 86 Cables, 36 Speakers, 50 Hard Drives, 20 Keyboards, 74 Dell Docking Stations, 35 Linksys Network Accessories, 24 iPhone 6 cases, 2 Logitech Webcams, and 14 Small Accessories. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident there to, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 , and should therefore make appropriate arrangements for loading items at that height. Warehouse location: Cincinnati, OH 45212 POC: Wendy Hill 865-576-1504. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 7543020287C187