GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/06/2020 07:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 06:22 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (1) Microwave, 2009 Sharp Carousel , Manufacturer Serial Number: R-530EW-T11654. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 70429502693063

11/06/2020 07:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 06:12 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (1) Refrigerator, Frigidaire 2 Door, Manufacturer Serial Number: 4A11706782. Model: FFHS2611LW1. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. **Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.** The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Hazardous Letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Hazardous letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to walter.cloud@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received*** 70429502693062

11/06/2020 06:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  Exercise Bike: Star Trac Spinner, Model 5700. Adjustable seat, handlebar; friction run. Works. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 14139002680042

11/06/2020 06:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 110 containers of Tub Tile cleaner and 19 one gallon containers of Windshield cleaner. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. Successful bidder must sign hazardous form. *****Click on the below Hazardous statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 474A0302970007

11/06/2020 06:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:35 PM CT.