GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

11/03/2020 01:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:35 PM CT.

Canon A3100 camera, SN:062023029596. (70744502652126) Needs repairs 70744502652126

11/03/2020 01:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:25 PM CT.

Sony DSC-S730 camera, SN:0652243. (70744502652125) Repairs needed 70744502652125

11/03/2020 01:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:15 PM CT.

Sony DSC-F707 camera, SN:1443327. (70744502652124) Repairs needed 70744502652124