GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/03/2020 04:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 03:06 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various pipes and tubing. Different dimensions and lengths. Flail mower, has missing parts. Cannibalize for parts or strap metal. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which include equipment and manpower. Removal available by appointment only; 9am to 4pm local time, Monday-Thursday. Scrap 14731700100002A

11/03/2020 04:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 03:04 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Knapheid truck body. Appears to be a Utility type model. White. Item was removed from a truck. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which include equipment and manpower. Removal available by appointment only; 9am to 4pm local time, Monday-Thursday. 14731700660001A