GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/02/2020 08:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Storage Container; truck bed; 6 feet x 7 feet; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330017

11/02/2020 08:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Five: Storage Containers; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330016

11/02/2020 07:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Water Tank; no known details on pumps; no history on pumps; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902340001

11/02/2020 07:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:25 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Truck Bed Pump; Sold as Salvage; serial number: unknown; model: unknown; do not know history of item; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330027

11/02/2020 07:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Scissor Lift; no controls; serial no: 0200053046, workability: unknown; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330005

11/02/2020 07:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Forklift; missing forks; missing parts; may not be in working condition; please inspect before purchase; AG0002861379; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902340015

11/02/2020 07:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Forklift; missing forks; missing parts; may not be in working condition; please inspect before purchase; AG0002861378; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902340016