GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/02/2020 07:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Air Compressor; model: 50; 3 cylinders; mileage hours: 2,114; runs, has been sitting awhile; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330015

11/02/2020 07:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Transfer Pumps; Sold as Salvage; no known details on pumps; no history on pumps; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330030