GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/27/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 06:00 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: METERING SYSTEM. See attached spreadsheet for itemized list. 36113202830008

10/27/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: ELECTRICAL PUMP. See attached spreadsheet for itemized list. 36113202830005

10/27/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Lighting Protection. See attached spreadsheet for itemized list. 36113202830002

10/27/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: ELECTRICAL PANEL. See attached spreadsheet for itemized list. 36113202830006

10/27/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Lighting Fixtures. See attached spreadsheet for itemized list. 36113202830001

10/27/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 05:10 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: ELECTRICAL SWITCH GEAR. See attached spreadsheet for itemized list. 36113202830004

10/27/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: ELECTRICAL BREAKERS. See attached spreadsheet for itemized list. 36113202830007