GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/28/2020 05:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:04 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 24 in x 35 in. 207MEW02830002 207MEW02830002

10/28/2020 04:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 24 in x 35 in. 207MEW02830001 207MEW02830001

10/28/2020 04:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:44 PM CT.

  Workstation, Bi-Level, Non – Adj., Right Ped, Metal, color: Walnut Top Putty Base, size: 48w x 30d x 30h. 207MEW02800018 207MEW02800018

10/28/2020 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:41 PM CT.

  Bi-level Computer Table, Color: Dark Brown Metal, Adjustable, Non-IT. (207MEW02740017) Usable 207MEW02740017

10/28/2020 04:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:34 PM CT.

  Table, Printer, w/ Bottom Shelf and Wheels, Walnut color top, size: 18w x 15dx 20h. 207MEW02800017 207MEW02800017

10/28/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:31 PM CT.

  Typing Table, Color: Light Oak, Non-IT. (207MEW02740015) Usable 207MEW02740015

10/28/2020 04:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:24 PM CT.

  File, Lateral, 5-Drawer, Metal (3 ea.), Make: Hon, Putty color, size: 36w x 19d x 66h. 207MEW02800016 207MEW02800016

10/28/2020 04:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:21 PM CT.

  Haworth task chairs (3 EA), Non-IT (207MEW02740013) Usable 207MEW02740013

10/28/2020 04:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:14 PM CT.

  WORKSTATIONS, One lot consisting of the following items: (1 ea.) Workstation, Bi-Level, Straight, Split, Manuel Adj.,Color: light oak top, Size: 36w x 30d x 31h; (1 ea.) Workstation, Case Style, w slide out keyboard, On Wheels, Non Adj. Wood, Color: Walnut, Size: 36w x 24d x 29h; (1 ea.) Workstation, Case Style, w slide-out keyboard Surf., Left Extend Surf., Wood, Color: Walnut top, Size: 24w x 23d x 31h; (2 ea.) Workstation, Split-Level, Non-Adj., On Wheels, Color: Walnuttop, Size: 25w x 30d x 31h; (1 ea.) Workstation, Split-Level, w Slide Out Keyboard, Surf. Bottom shelf, Wheels, Wood Color: Med. Cherry top, Size: 36w x 20d x 31h; (1 ea.) Wkst. Table, Sit Stand, Corner, Power, Single Ped, color: Brown Base, Beige Top, 40. 207MEW02800015 207MEW02800015

10/28/2020 04:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:11 PM CT.

  Black Vinyl High Back Chair, Non-IT. (207MEW02740012) Usable 207MEW02740012

10/28/2020 04:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:04 PM CT.