GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

10/23/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Panasonic UF-7200 fax machine. This unit has a red error code. Weight: 61.73 lbs., Dimensions (W x D x H): 17.3 in x 17.7 in x 14.2. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504027210003

10/23/2020 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Panasonic UF-8000 fax machine. This fax machine has a paper jam and restarting issue. Weight: 48.5 lbs., Dimensions (W x D x H): 17.7 in x 16.5 in x 17.6 in. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504027210002

10/23/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Panasonic UF-8000 fax machine. This fax machine has a feeder issue. Weight: 48.5 lbs., Dimensions (W x D x H): 17.7 in x 16.5 in x 17.6 in. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504027210001

10/23/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Panasonic UF-7200 fax machine. This unit has a red error code and continuously restarts. Weight: 61.73 lbs., Dimensions (W x D x H): 17.3 in x 17.7 in x 14.2. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504027210004

10/23/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:03 AM CT.

12 Desktop Control Stations. Mfr: Harris Corp. Agency is not responsible for packing and shipping. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36930302320001

10/23/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:02 AM CT.

Progard Partition Half Procell. 1/2 procell. Mdl: P1000DUR18AOSB. This set is unused and still in original shipping boxes. For more technical information, please contact Shawna at Shawna.bouttu@va.gov. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402530001