GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/23/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (30) Assorted Computer Monitors. Manufactures include Dell, HP and NEC. Sizes vary from 20 Inch to 23 Inch. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434502590001

10/23/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Desktop Computers, MFG: Dell, (5) THX TRU Studio XPS 9100 and (3) THX TRU Studio XPS 8300. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434502470003

10/23/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  This lot consists of an Asus K008 tablet. There may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them at property location. Buyer is responsible for coordinating pick-up shipment. The agency cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for pick-up of property. 8982A902595551

10/23/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Lexmark T654DN printer. This unit has a broken scanner feeder. Weight: 51.59 lbs. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504027210011

10/23/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Dell 2335DN printer. Unit powers up but has an electrical buzzing sound. Weight: 39.02 lbs., Dimensions (W x D x H): 18.3 in x 17.3 in x 18.1. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504027210008

10/23/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Dell 2335DN printer. This unit has paper feeder and jamming issues. Weight: 39.02 lbs., Dimensions (W x D x H): 18.3 in x 17.3 in x 18.1. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504027210007

10/23/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Dell 2350DN printer. This unit jams and the feeder is not working properly. Weight: 31.31 lbs., Color: black. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504027210006

10/23/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Dell 2335DN printer. This unit has a broken scanner feeder. Weight: 39.02 lbs., Dimensions (W x D x H): 18.3 in x 17.3 in x 18.1. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504027210009

10/23/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:39 PM CT.