GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

10/23/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  2015 Kia Soul – The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicles have been destroyed in testing and are NOT REPAIRABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE. Please advertise and sell for SALVAGE SALE ONLY – NO TITLE. – (1) BY SIGNING THIS RECEIPT THE PURCHASER UNDERSTANDS THAT THIS VEHICLE IS SOLD FOR SALVAGE ONLY AND IS NOT REPAIRSABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE: (2) AGREES NOT TO ATTEMPT TO REPAIR THIS VEHICLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; (3) AGREES TO NOTIFY ANY SUBSEQUENT PURCHASER OF THIS NRHU STIPULATIONS. **SALVAGE** RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution 69316300130001

10/23/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  2019 Volkswagen Jetta -The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicles have been destroyed in testing and are NOT REPAIRABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE. Please advertise and sell for SALVAGE SALE ONLY – NO TITLE. – (1) BY SIGNING THIS RECEIPT THE PURCHASER UNDERSTANDS THAT THIS VEHICLE IS SOLD FOR SALVAGE ONLY AND IS NOT REPAIRSABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE: (2) AGREES NOT TO ATTEMPT TO REPAIR THIS VEHICLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; (3) AGREES TO NOTIFY ANY SUBSEQUENT PURCHASER OF THIS NRHU STIPULATIONS. **SALVAGE** RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution 69316300130007

10/23/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  2019 Nissan Altima – The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicles have been destroyed in testing and are NOT REPAIRABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE. Please advertise and sell for SALVAGE SALE ONLY – NO TITLE. – (1) BY SIGNING THIS RECEIPT THE PURCHASER UNDERSTANDS THAT THIS VEHICLE IS SOLD FOR SALVAGE ONLY AND IS NOT REPAIRSABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE: (2) AGREES NOT TO ATTEMPT TO REPAIR THIS VEHICLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; (3) AGREES TO NOTIFY ANY SUBSEQUENT PURCHASER OF THIS NRHU STIPULATIONS. **SALVAGE** RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution 69316300130005

10/23/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  2015 Toyota Prius – The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicles have been destroyed in testing and are NOT REPAIRABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE. Please advertise and sell for SALVAGE SALE ONLY – NO TITLE. – (1) BY SIGNING THIS RECEIPT THE PURCHASER UNDERSTANDS THAT THIS VEHICLE IS SOLD FOR SALVAGE ONLY AND IS NOT REPAIRSABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE: (2) AGREES NOT TO ATTEMPT TO REPAIR THIS VEHICLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; (3) AGREES TO NOTIFY ANY SUBSEQUENT PURCHASER OF THIS NRHU STIPULATIONS. **SALVAGE** RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution 69316300130002

10/23/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:20 PM CT.