GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

10/23/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Global Specialties microscope system, model# Starlight Protege Plus, serial# M79501872. Installed acquired date: 6-25-02. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). *****Click on the below Medical Device Statement of Intent link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 36570302760002

10/23/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Helmer platelet incubator, model# PC100I. This item does power on when plugged in. Full working condition is unknown on this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. 36550702620003

10/23/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Millipore water purification system, model ZRQSVP030 Q 3 system. Working condition on this item is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702620002

10/23/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:27 AM CT.

Single Chamber Incubator. Mfr: Forma Series II 3110. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911002820027