GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/23/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (20) Invacare Corp. Oxygen Concentrators (9 – Platinum 5 and 11- Platinum XL). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36544802550001

10/23/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) scope storage cabinets, brand new, still wrapped, model# SAS-9S-LHS (purchased 2yrs ago). Any question concerning the cabinets condition or functionality, please contact Nicole Bennett at (216) 791-3800 x64070. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. 365501025309093

10/23/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Invacare wheelchair, model# TDX, item# 1154507. Item moves slowly and does not hold charge. Item will need unknown repairs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702620004

10/23/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Hocoma Inc. table, tilt therapy, model# Erigo, serial#: ER0048. Installed acquired date: 10-28-08, hard drive has been removed. Working when removed from service, parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302740001

10/23/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Dental sandblaster (model sandstone expert) and (1) Craftsman rolling toolbox (13 drawer). The sandblaster was operational when taken out of service. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Hours of operation are M F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A302550002

10/23/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (45) Allied Healthcare Aspirators. Items work and was just replaced with newer ones. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36544802610001

10/23/2020 07:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:09 PM CT.