GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/22/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:10 AM CT.

Misc. Unused Medical Eqmt: Consists of two pallets. First pallet (50 X 32 X 50, 370 lbs) contains: 300ea bd e-z scrub 1007 ref# 371073 exp 04 2022. Second pallet (48 X 40 X 42, 250 lbs) contains: 2800ea bd safetyglide insulin needles, 1mlx31gx15 64tw ref# 328446 exp 01 2025 1008 ea covidien cotton undercast padding, exp n a ref# 2059 230ea covidien bandage felt 4 inch ortho, exp n a ref # 3175 744 ea covidien bandage petrolatum gauze, exp 3 2022 ref# 888414600 3300ea bd precisionglide needle, 27gx1-1 4, exp 2 2025, ref# 305136 36ea covidien stretch bandage, 4 x 75, exp n a, ref# 2236. ***NOTE: Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement.*** (ICN: 36041302880003) 36041302880003

10/22/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Misc. Unused Eqmt: Consists This is a one lot item for the following: Quantum Storage system (QSS-36664) 38 ea 4 inch 5k Scale (PX3160) 666 ea 2ft Cord (PX6162) 800 ea 6 inch 15kg scale (PX3222) 70 ea 8 inch 15kg scale (PX3232) 10 ea Large Scale 50 kg (PX3273) 96 ea Container stone color (7000656) 48 ea Container stone color (7000507) 24 ea Wire racking 24 x 14 (PX3293) 150 ea. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36041302740018) 36041302740018