GSA Auctions Jewelry and Exotic Collectibles Update


.

10/22/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:52 PM CT.

Mont Blanc Pen Black, blanc model# C116794, in a black box. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. 48 hour notice is required for inspections and removal. Please call in advance to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. 19318281590097B

10/22/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:51 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: Octagonal decorative box with partitioned interior, mother of pearl inlay with floral and bird designs, approx. 2″ h X 8″w. Silver Bowl footed, stamped silver, 10 quasi-elliptical leaves, cut foliage scroll work, surrounded by matte-finish, ogle-shape, approx. 4-3/4″H x 10″w, in a presentation red velvet box. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. 48 hour notice is required for inspections and removal. Please call in advance to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. Report# 1131PK31150030, 89311193010014. MULTI ITEMS

10/22/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:51 PM CT.

Handwoven Azerbaijan, Caucasian Geometric Silk Carpet, approx. 24.5″ X 39″, multi colors of brown, blue and burgundy. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. 48 hour notice is required for inspections and removal. Please call in advance to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. 19318272200025

10/22/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:42 PM CT.

Black Cartier Pen; ballpoint, stamped Cartier, pen has blemish on the cap in a Cartier red box. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. 48 hour notice is required for inspections and removal. Please call in advance to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. 19318281450041

10/22/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:41 PM CT.

Traditional Omani Khanjar Knife with steel curved blade, decorative hull, Silver in color with a belt in a red velvet box. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. 48 hour notice is required for inspections and removal. Please call in advance to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. 19318252170006

10/22/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:41 PM CT.