GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/22/2020 04:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 02:20 PM CT.

  Ergotron Workfit -monitor arm. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0259 20204) 1293AN025920204

10/22/2020 04:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 02:19 PM CT.

  Standard 5-drawer file cabinet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0261 20207) 1293AN026120207

10/22/2020 04:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 02:09 PM CT.

  Est 3ea, 3-drawer file lateral cabinet, 26X18X40 (72x18X1 laminated top goes over 2-cabinets) Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0259 20206) 1293AN025920206

10/22/2020 03:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 01:59 PM CT.

  Table with laminated Top, 48X24X29. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0259 20205) 1293AN025920205

10/22/2020 03:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 01:49 PM CT.

  Bretford TV Stand. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0259 2020 3) 1293AN025920203

10/22/2020 03:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 01:39 PM CT.