GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

10/22/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  2004, Vantage Model: Truckall Tipper, 4 cyl, gas, MT, Est mi: 11,086 unverified, VIN: LFWA1F1294JA91197. Low speed vehicle, 25MPH. APPROXIMATELY 3865 GVWR, weight 1915, 55 HP, 154 inch long, 58 inch wide. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0239 #0004; I510100) 14910302390004

10/22/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  2004 Vantage Model: Truckall Tipper, 4 cyl, gas, MT, Est mi: unknown, VIN: LFWA1F12X4JA91239 Low speed vehicle, 25MPH. APPROXIMATELY 3865 GVWR, weight 1915, 55 HP, 154 inch long, 58 inch wide. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0239 #0003; I510099) 14910302390003

10/22/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  2002 Vantage micro Utility Truck, 04 cyl, gas, MT, Est mi:14,270 unverified VIN: G-10767. Low speed vehicle, 25MPH. APPROXIMATELY 3865 GVWR, weight 1915, 55 HP, 154 inch long, 58 inch wide. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0239 #0002; I267782) 14910302390002

10/22/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 12:21 PM CT.

  2002 Vantage Micro truck Model: 1010, Utility Truck, 04cyl, gas, MT, Est mi: 46,759 unverified, VIN: G-10768, Low speed vehicle, 25MPH. Approx. 3865 GVWR, weight 1915, 55 HP, 154 inch long, 58 inch wide. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0239 #0001; I269775) 14910302390001

10/22/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 12:11 PM CT.

  2003, John Deere Turf Gator UTV, VIN: VG0TURF016330. Unit has been idle for over 4 year. Inoperable. Long term outdoor storage. Repairs required including but not limited to body rust, degraded to include seat belt, all wheels are missing, and other parts may be missing. NO ONSITE REPAIRS ALLOWED, needs to be towed/hauled out. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, between 10:00am thru 2:00pm. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not be limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. 10:00am thru 2:00pm. WARNING: Successful bidder is allotted a period of 1 (ONE) hour to get the vehicle off-site. (148102 0217 #0005) 14810202170005

10/22/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 12:01 PM CT.