GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/22/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  Konica Minolta Bizhub 501, includes FS-522 embedded base and DK-506 copy desk 44Hx30Wx24D. Working condition unknown, may require repairs. 477D3602680028

10/22/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  HP laserblack printer model Q5628A1, no cables. Working condition unknown, may require repairs. 477D3602680027

10/22/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  HP laserblack printer model C3980A, no cables. Working condition unknown, may require repairs. 477D3602680026