GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

10/22/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  One Tandberg Edge 1700 MXP unit comes with camera, remote, power cables and VTC processing unit. Repairs may be required. 12760402240004

10/22/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  Sony KV32V15, 30inch color TV, no remote, good condition 477D3602680020