GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

10/21/2020 09:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Whirlpool Refrigerator (2 EA), white. Dimensions: 66X30X30 (HxWxD). Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7074N602530302

10/21/2020 09:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following appliances: LG Smart Inverter Refrigerator (1 EA), white. Dimensions: 64X30X32(HxWxD). Maytag Refrigerator (1 EA), black. Dimensions: 65X30X30 (HxWxD). GE Refrigerator (1 EA), black. Dimensions: 67x33x32. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7074N602530300

10/21/2020 08:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various brands and model microwaves (8 EA). Microwaves are different sizes and have different features. 7074N602460302

10/21/2020 08:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:54 PM CT.

Pressure Washer, (2 EA); -used-; Washers are at the end of life, but are still usable. The successful Bidder are responsible for removing the item along with the accessories. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3 FT to upload from the back dock. Lemon Hodges( Material Handler Supervisor) is POC for scheduling pickup date, and it expected that all supplies and equipment will be remove that day. Mr. Lemon Hodges can be reached at 601-362-4471ext. 53842. Scheduling pickup Monday thru Friday at 8am -330pm except weekends and federal holidays. 36440302342046

10/21/2020 08:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:53 PM CT.

Recreational and Gymnastic Equipment, One lot to consist of Cybex Seated Leg Curl Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Leg Extension Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Overhead Press Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Inclined Press Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Chest Press Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Lat Pull Down Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Assisted Chin Up Dip Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Ab Crunch Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Lat Raise Machine Purchase, (1 EA); Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Back Extension Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Hip Abduction Machine, (2 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Nautilus Adjustable Bench,(1 EA); Purchase Date: 7-10-2003; Schwinn Airdyne Rowing Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 9-15-1999; True Fitness Elliptical XCS900, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 5-8-2015; Life Fitness Treadmill Cybex 50L, (2 EA); Purchase Date: 11-15-2018; Life Fitness Summit Trainer Integrity Series, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 11-3-2016; Life Fitness Life Cycle GX Bike, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 11-3-2016; Promaxima Recumbent Bike Viper Series, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 6-9-2015; Sports Art Fitness Treadmill, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 9-23-2011; UCS Workout Wedge, (1 EA); Purchase Date: Unknown; Atlantic Gym Multi Station, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 2017; Weight Rack With Miscellaneous Small Weights,(1 EA); Purchase Date: Unknown; Pro Star Sports Dip Bars, (1 EA); Purchase Date: Unknown; Pro Maxima Peck Deck, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 2017; -used-; ***Customer is responsible for all shipping and moving charges. Customer is responsible for all loading of equipment. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. ryan.hunt2@va.gov 36530602260001

10/21/2020 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:44 PM CT.