GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) Challenger Auto Lift, Model #12000 (Capacity 12,000 LBS, Volts AC 208-230, AMPS 15-18, RPM 3450) **Removing party must disconnect everything along with the electrical.** Please contact CJ Montag for more information 414-758-9660. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102750001J

10/21/2020 05:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:35 PM CT.

Lot consisting of approximately 45 5/8 inch combination wrenches. 16-0084-002(For InternalUse only) 47339K02790094R

10/21/2020 05:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:34 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 62 socket adapters 51-017-0069-51-045(internal use only) 47339K02760091R

10/21/2020 05:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:32 PM CT.

  PUMP, 50-gallon hose reel, w/foam, slip on, 2001, Mfr. Robwen, S/N 8171, with foam, slip on unit fire, hours: unknown, stored outside and unprotected from the elements since July 2020. Repairs required including but not limited to: Motor inoperable. (0503-6840)(1291S8 0287 #6840)

 NOTE: SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection.

SPECIAL CONDITIONS TO ALL PROSPECTIVE BIDDERS AND AWARDEES:

THE USDA FOREST SERVICE HAS MANDATED THAT ALL VISITORS MUST COMPLY WITH THE FOLLOWING IN ORDER TO CONDUCT PHYSICAL INSPECTION AND REMOVAL OF VEHICLES:

1) ALL MUST COMPLY WITH THE WEARING OF FACE COVERING AND GLOVES DURING THE ENTIRE VISIT AT THE FACILITY; AND

2) ALL MUST COMPLY WITH MAINTAINING SOCIAL DISTANCING GUIDELINES BY STAYING AT LEAST 6 FEET APART. THOSE FAILING TO COMPLY WITH THESE CONDITIONS WILL BE ESCORTED OFF THE PREMISES!!!! 1291S802876840

10/21/2020 05:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 nut drivers. 17-0001-005(internal use only) N 47339K02760090R

10/21/2020 05:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  PUMP, 50-gallon hose reel, w/foam, slip on, 2009, Mfr. Robwen, S/N TR03-6917, with foam, slip on unit fire, hours: unknown. Motor does not run. Stored outside and unprotected from the elements since July 2020. (0503-6917)(1291S8 0287 #6917)

NOTE: SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection.