GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/21/2020 05:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:30 PM CT.

  2005 CHEVY COLORADO MKH 53729 VIN:1GCCS148158267377 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE U-JOINTS, SEATS AND FLOOR MAT. REPAIR BODY DAMAGE AND PAINT AS NECESSARY. INSPECT RIMS **. IMPORTANT- There is an open recalls on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information.** ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), MilitaryID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact ALEXIS GUZMAN.(580)481-5976 FP4800028301795

10/21/2020 05:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:21 PM CT.

  2010 FORD F250 SUPER DUTY XL 8,500 GVWR ASSET NUMBER: 582084 VIN: 1FTSX2BR8AEA45123. Total mileage is 63,302. 6.4 liter 8 cylinder engine. |Tailgate cap missing, dents and paint damage on tailgate, holes in roof plugged. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable For more information please contact Alan Emery 410-221-2582 1475GY02830002

10/21/2020 05:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:20 PM CT.

  2004 FORD RANGER MHK 39170 VIN:1FTYR10D04PB26941 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPAIR MINOR DENTS, ROOF UPHOLSTERY,A C SYSTEM, PARKING BREAK AND PAINT AS NEEDED, REPLACE WIPER BLADES ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact ALEXIS GUZMAN.(580)481-5976 FP4800028201615

10/21/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  2001 CHEVY EXPRESS 3500 MHK N A VIN:1GBHG31F111222629 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE BATTERIES, HEADLIGHT SWITCH, ALTERNATOR, TROUBLESHOOT ODOMETER ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact ALEXIS GUZMAN.(580)481-5976 FP4800028201447