GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

10/21/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:01 AM CT.

2014 Ford E350, 15 passenger van, 4×2, 8 cyl, 5.4L, gas, AC, AM FM radio, CC, PB, PL, PM, PS and PW. VIN: 1FBNE3BLXEDA12208; est mileage: 56,446.Vehicle will have a salvage title. Will need to be towed. Van has been wrecked on passenger side. This vehicle is stored at a Federal Correctional Complex. Please plan accordingly to view or pickup. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (157260028800022) 157260028800022

10/21/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 10:01 AM CT.

2006 Ford Freestar, inop (367102025915203) 2006 Ford Freestar with unknown mileage. Van has a dead battery and the transmission is going out. Requires tow/trailer removal. No loading assistance available. Van has cosmetic and other deficiencies. Inspection and/or removal is by appointment only during normal business hours Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. We will not help load. Custodian must be contacted by email Rebecca.taylor2@va.gov 367102025915203

10/20/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  (1) ELECTRIC TYPEWRITER, COLOR: GRAY. NOTICE TO BIDDERS: ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JANETTA MELLS (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-2005-9000-1) 2032G2200590001

10/16/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $589    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  CLICK ON LINK WITHIN ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS SECTION BELOW FOR VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT AND ADDITIONAL PHOTOS PROVIDED BY ORLANDO AUTO AUCTION. 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited. Vehicle previously submerged in water. Deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description. Absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential bidders are highly encouraged to inspect property prior to submitting bid. 15DDM10154C096

10/15/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  1990 Chevrolet Suburban K2500. Been sitting over years. Will need to be trailer out. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 128KFU02460001

10/15/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:01 AM CT.