GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/21/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:36 PM CT.

Computer Stand, Dell MFS18 Monitor stands, (93 EA); Designed for the Dell Micro desktop computer. -unused- 3645040246A903

10/21/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  1 Each HP4015DN laser printer. Repairs needed. (4574060268 9768 3) 457406026897683

10/21/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:26 PM CT.

Computer Server, APC NetShelter SX 24U server rack enclosure 600mm X 1070mm, (1 EA); -unused-; Weight on pallet 568 lbs. Measurements 30 X 46 X 53. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641020254GM01

10/21/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:25 PM CT.

One computer lot estimated to contain: Roughly 25 pallets consisting of monitors, of multiple models and sizes, servers, switch’s, pc’s, scanners, phones, teleconference equipment, and other miscellaneous pieces of computer equipment. -used- 36420402540323

10/21/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  1 Each HP 4050N Laser Jet Printer. Repairs needed. (4574060268 1989 1) 457406026819891

10/21/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  2 Each Laser Jet 4100N printer SN: USGNK15435 SN: USGNH17194 HP 4100N. Repairs needed. (4574060268 1543 5) 457406026815435

10/21/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  3 each HP 4200 HP 4200 Laser Jet printer, SN: USBNN14956 SN: USBNN14966 SN: USBNN17947 HP 4200. Repairs needed. (4574060268 1495 6) 457406026814956

10/21/2020 06:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:53 PM CT.

  1 Each Laser Jet P4015x Printer HP 4015X. In need of repair. (4574060268 0103 8) 457406026801038

10/21/2020 06:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:43 PM CT.

  1 Each Computer Printer Inkjet Black Brother MFC-744ON. Power cable included. In need of repair. (4574050269 0001 8) 457405026900018

10/21/2020 06:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:21 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 14 Dell 2213 22-inch flat screen monitors. 703617930811022