GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 09:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:54 PM CT.

  Rhapsody Bath, Mfg: Arjo, (3 EA); -used- 36431202330007

10/21/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:51 PM CT.

Exam Tables, Mfg: Midmark, (2 EA); -used- 36420402540317

10/21/2020 09:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:44 PM CT.

  Patient Ceiling Lift, Mfg: Guldman, (92 EA); -used- ***Ceiling lift comes w/track, installation will be required for tracks***; For more information call 404-277-7005 36431202330006

10/21/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:41 PM CT.

GE Mac 5500, (10 EA); ***Repairs required***; ***Some parts have been taken of of some of the units, 5 of the 10 are complete, we also have some that will not have any stands or any of the parts***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3645040246A902

10/21/2020 09:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:34 PM CT.

  Shower Trolley, Mfg: Arjo, Gray, (1 EA); Blue w maroon trims, (2 EA); -used-; 36431202330005

10/21/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:31 PM CT.

Table Top Silencer Centrifuge, (2 EA); ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov***; S2210 & S2200 ***Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. Parts might be missing or required. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. All items are sold as is. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. Vicki.cruz@va.gov*** 36530602270002

10/21/2020 09:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:24 PM CT.

Telemedicine Station, Mfg: GlobalMed, Mdl: I8500, (4 EA); ***Service has upgraded their equipment and no longer need these carts. Carts were fully operational at turn in. The Hard drives for each cart have also been removed*** 36470002340064

10/21/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:21 PM CT.

Blood Gas Co Oximeter Analyzer System, (2 EA); ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov***; ***Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. Parts might be missing or required. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. All items are sold as is. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. Vicki.cruz@va.gov*** 36530602270001

10/21/2020 09:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:14 PM CT.