GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

10/21/2020 05:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:31 PM CT.

  2002 John Deere tractor Model 5520 MHK 998 VIN:LV5520C150075 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPAIR LEAKING ROOF, REPLACE WORN TIRES ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact ALEXIS GUZMAN.(580)481-5976 5520 FP4800028200086

10/21/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  TORO WORKMAN 3300-D utility vehicle with towing hitch S N #07205200000176 VEHICLE HAS LOTS OF RUST AND DENTS, UPOLHSTERY TORN, BED OF VEHICLE HAS RUST Manufacture date not available. Buyer is responsible for removal and shipping expenses. 36322602650002

10/21/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  John Deere Gator model 595 S N JJE0025535 REQUIRES DIESEL FUEL VEHICLE HAS RUST AND DENTS WITH IN THE BED. WILL REQUIRE NEW SEATS Manufacture date not available. Buyer is responsible for removal and shipping expenses 36322602650003