GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:24 PM CT.

Tissue Processor, Mfg: Sakura Medical, Mdl: Tissue-Tek VIP 5, (2 EA); ***Repairs required***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36470402372002

10/21/2020 06:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Trimble GPS Portable Receiver Transmitter (1 EA), Model AG132. Purchase includes GPS Dome. 96740502580002

10/21/2020 06:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 12988 Labconco Class II Biological Safety Cabinet M942100-9225 (1 EA); 12989 Labconco Class II Biological Safety Cabinet M942100 9219 (1 EA). Dimensions and weight is unknown. Estimated purchase date 5/7/2010. 75720102620002

10/20/2020 04:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 02:34 PM CT.

Biomerieux Vitek 2 Analyzer. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700252K101