GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/16/2020 09:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 07:52 PM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Silverado: VIN: 1GCEC14X64Z240214; 6 cyl; approx. 65,902 miles; 2 door; pickup truck; green; repairs may be required, but not limited to: vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear; transmission needs repair but in running condition; headliner separating; physical inspection of the property is highly recommended; inspection and removal by appointment only; for additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing; buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property; Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property; buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle; please contact Ross Healy at 606 759-5570 or via email at ross.healy@usda.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 123A750216KY51

10/16/2020 09:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 07:42 PM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Silverado: VIN: 1GCEC14Z34Z253648; 8 cyl; approx. 46,798 miles; 2 door; pickup truck; green; repairs may be required, but not limited to: vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear; a couple of minor rust spots due to age and weather; physical inspection of the property is highly recommended; inspection and removal by appointment only; for additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing; buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property; Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property; buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle; please contact Edsel Boyd at 606 845-6291 or via email at edsel.boyd@usda.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 123A750216KY50

10/16/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  1992 Chevrolet K1500: VIN: 1GCEK14C1PE147130; 8 cyl; approx. 140,027 miles; 4 x 4; diesel; AT; must be trailered off site; does not run; mechanical condition unknown; may want to view in person prior to bidding; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70176FL02

10/16/2020 09:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 07:32 PM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Silverado: VIN: 1GCEC14X14Z237284; 6 cyl; approx. 28,621 miles; 2 door; pickup truck; green; repairs may be required, but not limited to: vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear; brakes need repair; replace windshield wipers; paint fading; headliner loose; physical inspection of the property is highly recommended; inspection and removal by appointment only; for additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing; buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property; Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property; buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle; please contact Sierra Hoover at 606 743-3194 ext. 3 or via email at sierra.hoover@usda.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 123A750216KY49

10/16/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 07:31 PM CT.