GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/16/2020 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:52 PM CT.

2009 Chevrolet Silverado: VIN: 1GCEK19C79Z193923; 8 cyl; approx. 64,788 miles; 4 door; pickup truck; white; repairs may be required, but not limited to: vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear; physical inspection of the property is highly recommended; inspection and removal by appointment only; for additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing; buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property; Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property; buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle; please contact Enrique Garay at 662 429-8687 or via email at enrique.garay@usda.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 123A750216MS51

10/16/2020 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  1970 Kaiser Jeep M35A2: VIN: Unknown; 6 cyl; approx. 37,808 miles; 6 x 6; 2.5 ton; truck; diesel; MT; AG0001316724; condition of item is unknown; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N70184MS04

10/16/2020 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:42 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado: VIN: 1GCEC19059E140888; 8 cyl; approx. 46,885 miles; 4 door; pickup truck; white; repairs may be required, but not limited to: slight scratches from normal wear and tear; dent on lower left near door; physical inspection of the property is highly recommended; inspection and removal by appointment only; for additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing; buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property; Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property; buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle; please contact Jennifer MacArthur at 662 326-6002 ext. 3 or via email at jennifer.mcarthur@usda.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 123A750216MS50

10/16/2020 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:41 PM CT.