GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/16/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  2006 CATERPILLAR MOTOR GRADER 143H. AWD. VIN CAT0143HCAPN01027. DIESEL. GVWR 38,945. BLADE AND FRONT BLADE. AROUND 4100 HOURS. AS IS, RAN BEFORE REPLACED. NO GOVERNMENT ASSISTANCE WILL BE PROVIDED TO LOAD OR MOVE. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 12148402440002

10/16/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  2003 JOHN DEERE EXCAVATING 120C. VIN FF120CX034093. DIESEL. GVWR 29,250. BOOM, 36IN HEAVY DUTY BUCKET, 54IN DITCH BUCKET, SIDE CUTTERS, THUMB. AROUND 6445 HOURS. ASIS. RAN BEFORE REPLACED. NO GOVERNMENT ASSISTANCE WILL BE PROVIDED TO LOAD OR MOVE. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 12148402440001