GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/15/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  New tow bar assemblies (2 EA.) SOLD AS IS. ***Items located in Kodiak, AK. Shipping may be expensive** Z311300244JK01

10/15/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  Unused, 2020 Pentair Aurora Centrifugal pump, SN: 18-2544170, Size4-481-15, Type 481 BF, GPM: 500, Head Feet185, RPM: 1770 UL listed FM approved, Horizontal Split Case w suction & discharge gauge air valve base mount to a. Supplied by The Brown Company Aurora Centrifugal 4-4891-15. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149105 0218 #0001) 14910502180001

10/15/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  Chain Link fencing is missing parts to connect the panels together. 16 total panels. Panels sizes: Qty 7 85 long x 49 tall; Qty 1 85 long x 62 tall; Qty 4 115 long x 49 tall; Qty 1- 85 long x 54 tall; Qty 2 85 long x 34 tall; Qty 1- 85 long x 46 tall. Pick up of items by appointment only. 1203R602452070