GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/14/2020 05:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 03:20 PM CT.

  2006 Ford F-450 4×4 diesel 2 door truck with an attached 8 foot utility box. The VIN is 1FDXF47P36EA46873. The mileage is 50,932. The vehicle has an 8 cylinder diesel engine. The utility box has some rust spots. The vehicle has some cosmetic damage to the right rear bumper. The vehicle has decreased hauling ability. It is highly recommended that you inspect the vehicle before bidding. Inspections are by appointment only. Contact Vicki Muller or Michelle Jackowski at 814-789-3585 ext 226 between the hours of 8 am and 4 pm for an appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable** 140J1902740002

10/14/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  2011 Chevrolet Colorado crew cab 4×4 pickup truck with a back rack and toolbox. The drivers side door has an alignment issue. The vehicle VIN is 1GCHTCFE8B8100981 and the mileage is 69,150. It is highly recommended that you inspect the vehicle before bidding. Inspections are by appointment only. Contact Vicki Muller or Michelle Jackowski at 814-789-3585 for an appointment between the hours of 8am and 4PM. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable*** 140J1902740004