GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

10/14/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  Travel Trailer, item being sold as SCRAP. Year: 2006, 2 axle, 33FT, VIN Number: 4YDT303236A225501. Trailer has water damage, mold is present, and is beyond repair. (12639502750002) Scrap!!! 12639502750002

10/14/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  Travel Trailer, Item being sold as Scrap. Year: 2006, 2 axle, 38FT, VIN Number: 1TC2B066963000427. Trailer has water damage, mold is present, and is beyond repair. (12639502750001) SCRAP!!! 12639502750001