GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/14/2020 12:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:08 AM CT.

MISC IT Equipment (367466027620106) Lot sale consisting of: 1ea ACER CPU Monitor; 2ea DELL CPU Monitor; 1ea HP Monitor; 1ea DELL CPU; 1ea Power Supply Uniterruptible; 1ea HP Printer; and 1ea ELO CPU. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466027620106

10/14/2020 12:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:07 AM CT.

MISC IT and other equipment (367466024108285) Lot sale consisting of: 26ea Dell Laptops; 3ea Radio Way Motorola; 2ea Recorders; 1ea Converter; 2ea Stethoscope; 1ea Breath Analyzer; 3ea HP Printer; 1ea Cisco Phone; 1ea Projector; 1ea Olympus Transcriber; 5ea CPU Monitor; 17ea PMCI Cards; 15ea HP USB; 1ea Alcohol Blood Test Set; 1ea Conference Call; 1ea Telephone Headset System; 1ea Personal Programmer; 1ea Hearing Instrument Programmer; 1ea Text Telephone; 1ea Money Cash Counter Machine; 1ea Radio Stero; 1ea Camera (Canon) ; 1ea Camera (Fujifilm;) 1ea CPU (Gateway) ; 1ea Server (Equinox) ; 5ea HP Laptops; 2ea Keyboards; ; 8ea Printer Medical; and 1ea Scale Meter. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466024108285