GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

10/09/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Auger Drill Bit with Auger Tips. Make: UNKN. Model: UNKN. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70230102383001

10/09/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Big-Vac Trailer. Make: Smith. Model: 72-000-A. Salvage. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 36F30202620918J